Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 43 of 43 (0.011 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dr.Unclear"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger It Must Have Been The Roses On The Road Again Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Cumberland Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Don't Need Love -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew Encore Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; Steve Rolfe; David Minches
Downloads: 3,691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1982-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other On The Road Again -> Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway Me And My Uncle -> Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped -> Deal Set 2 Throwing Stones -> Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Charlie Miller; Rango Keshavan
Downloads: 3,626 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Recreation Hall - Penn State University on 1980-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Me And My Uncle -> Big River Loser Far From Me Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 2,001 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Mama Tried -> Big River Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; Steve Rolfe; David Minches
Downloads: 2,445 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena - University of Michigan on 1989-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Candyman Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Far From Me Dupree's Diamond Blues Let It Grow -> U.S. Blues Set 2 Samson And Delilah Cumberland Blues Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 3,057 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1980-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 1. Tuning 2. Jack Straw 3. Friend Of The Devil 4. Mama Tried > 5. Mexicali Blues 6. Peggy-O 7. Passenger 8. Brown Eyed Women 9. Far From Me 10. The Music Never Stopped Set 2: 1. Tuning 2. Don't Ease Me In 3. New Minglewood Blues 4. Ramble On Rose 5. Lost Sailor > 6. Saint Of Circumstance > 7. Terrapin Station > 8. Almost Playing Jam > 9. Drums > 10. Space > 11. I Need A Miracle > 12. Bertha > 13...
Keywords: MOTB; Barry Glassberg; Robert Wagner; A. Egert; B. Koucky; audience
Downloads: 5,422 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD Center on 2009-04-28 - The Dead
Set I: 01 crowd 02 US Blues 03 Scarlet Begonias 04 Fire on the Mountain* 05 Bird Song* 06 Stranger* 07 High Time 08 Lovelight* Set II: 09 Crowd 10 New Potato caboose* > 11 Estimated Prophet* > 12 Milestones* > 13 drums > space* > 14 Dear Mr. fantasy* > 15 Dark Star* (second verse) 16 Eyes of the world* 17 Franklin's Tower*
Keywords: TELEFUNKEN; ela; m 260; 262
Downloads: 1,222 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1982-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Set 2 Finiculi Finicula-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Vita; MOTB
Downloads: 1,493 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1980-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues High Time Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Ramble On Rose Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Uncle John's Band -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,149 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll-> Ripple Set 2 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Set 3 Jam-> Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Peggy-O d1t07 - Passenger d1t08 - Brown Eyed Women d1t09 - Far From Me d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Don't Ease Me In d1t13 - New Minglewood Blues d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Lost Sailor -> d2t03 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Playing Jam -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t09 -...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 6,518 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1981-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea -> Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed -> Let It Grow -> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Wagner; MOTB; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; 16 bit
Downloads: 4,796 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Race is On, I've Been All Around This World, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Rosalie McFall, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Row Jimmy, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 3 Truckin'-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,224 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Shoreline Amphitheater on 2011-06-03 - Furthur
Set 1: Here Comes the Sun, Jack Straw, Bertha, Pride of Cucamonga, Cumberland Blues, Deal > The Other One > Hell In A Bucket Set 2: Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Mountain Song > Playing in the Band > Uncle John's Band > Morning Dew > Uncle John's Band > Playing in the Band (reprise) Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; nakguy; bertha; remaster
Downloads: 2,102 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1989-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Bertha Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Built To Last Picasso Moon Bird Song Set 2 Foolish Heart -> Victim Or The Crime Crazy Fingers -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger; M. Watson
Downloads: 2,798 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' Reprise-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin' Final / last "On The Road Again"
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Mama Tried -> Big River Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; JAZ
Downloads: 2,666 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01. Tuning d1t02. Sugaree-> d1t03. Minglewood Blues d1t04. Candyman d1t05. Me & My Uncle-> d1t06. Big River d1t07. Loser d1t08. Lazy Lightning-> d1t09. Supplication d2t01. Tuning d2t02. Far From Me d2t03. Ramble On Rose d2t04. Feel Like A Stranger Set 2: d2t05. Tuning d2t06. Big Railroad Blues d2t07. Samson & Delilah d3t01. Tuning d3t02. Terrapin Station-> d3t03. Playin' In The Band-> d3t04...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 7,195 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gymnasium, U of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,217 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Walkin' Blues Candyman Queen Jane Approximately Althea Blow Away Cassidy -> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> Crazy Fingers -> I Know You Rider -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Believe It Or Not -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Russjcan; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 4,338 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mr. Charlie Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Next Time You See Me Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Chinatown Shuffle Big Railroad Blues The Set 2 Ramble On Rose Dark Star -> Morning Dew He's Gone Sugar Magnolia Comes A Time Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Hey Bo Diddley -> Not Fade Away Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Rex Jackson; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loser Cassidy Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah -> Franklin's Tower Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Crazy Fingers -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Tom Van Sant
Downloads: 2,104 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Gorge Amphitheater on 2009-05-16 - The Dead
Set 1: 1 Tuning 2 Music Never Stopped 3 Loose Lucy 4 Crazy Fingers > 5 Darkstar 6 Dire Wolf 7 Tom Thumb Blues 8 Into The Mystic 9 Man Smart Woman Smarter Set 2: 1 Passenger > 2 Hell In A Bucket 3 Althea 4 Eyes Of The World > 5 Drums > 6 Space > 7 Days Between > 8 Darkstar 9 One More Saturday Night 10 Donor Rap 11 Box Of Rain > Crew Takes A Bow
Keywords: gorge,quincy
Downloads: 3,520 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Edmundson Pavilion - University of Washington on 1974-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Deal Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses The Race Is On Scarlet Begonias El Paso Row Jimmy Money Money Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> China Doll Set 2 Playing In The Band U.S. Blues Big River Stella Blue Around And Around Eyes Of The World -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 6,466 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Candyman Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Jack Straw Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Deal Set 2 Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,563 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,834 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1979-01-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women From The Heart Of Me I Need A Miracle Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,598 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1978-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree El Paso Candyman It's All Over Now Loser Passenger Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' From The Heart Of Me Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,395 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - Tennessee Jed d1t03 - Me And My Uncle d1t04 - Sugaree d1t05 - Jack Straw d1t06 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > d1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t08 - El Paso d1t09 - Scarlet Begonias d1t10 - Around And Around Set 2 d1t11 - Seastones Set 3 d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Big River d2t04 - Row Jimmy d3t01 - Playing In The Band > d3t02 - Wharf Rat > d3t03 - Truckin' > d3t04 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > d3t05 -...
Keywords: Rob Bertrando; MOTB
Downloads: 16,543 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - Wharf Rat -> d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Ba...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,391 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Big River Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Set 2 Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Ship Of Fools The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Promised Land Brokedown Palace Jack Straw Eyes Of The World -> Chin...
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Dick Latvala; Joe Samaritano; Michael P. Weitzman; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,858 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - Althea -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t08 - Big River d1t09 - Bird Song d1t10 - Passenger d2t01 - Candyman -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t06 - Samson And Delilah d2t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d3t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - The Othe...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,761 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Chevrolet Theater on 2009-12-11 - Furthur
Set 1: I Shakedown Street, Alabama Getaway, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Pride of Cucamonga, Loose Lucy, New Minglewood Blues, Music Never Stopped Set 2: China Cat Sunflower > Eyes of the World > Born Cross-Eyed > Dark Star, Strawberry Fields Forever > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Not Fade Away E: Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
Keywords: Audience; IAmHammered
Downloads: 13,348 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1972-08-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Black Throated Wind He's Gone Beat It On Down The Line Loser The Frozen Logger El Paso Black Peter Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil The Promised Land Bird Song Playing In The Band Bertha Set 2 Truckin' -> Jam -> The Other One
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,655 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger -> d1t03 - Sugaree -> d1t04 - C.C. Rider d1t05 - To Lay Me Down -> d1t06 - Minglewod Blues d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - Lost Sailor -> d1t09 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - Playing In The Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - Not Fade Away -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d1t11 - One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 17,197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: d1t01 Samson & Delilah d1t02 Casey Jones d1t03 Mississippi Half Step> d1t04 Sugaree d1t05 Pride of Cucamonga> d1t06 Throwing Stones> d1t07 Passenger Set 2: d2t01 Viola Lee Blues> d2t02 Cumberland Blues> d2t03 Viola Lee Blues d2t04 King Solomon's Marbles d2t05 Cassidy> d2t06 Darkstar> d2t07 Welcome to the Dance> d2t08 Darkstar> d2t09 Uncle John's Band d3t01 Sugar Magnolia d3t02 SSDD d3t03 Donor Rap Encore: d3t04 Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 7,048 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 partial 01. Crytical Envelopment > 02. Drums > 03. The Other One > 04. My and My Uncle > 05. The Other One 06. Not Fade Away > 07. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad > 08. Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 40,285 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1973-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Deal Black Throated Wind Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Brokedown Palace Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> The Other One -> Drums -> Jam -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Le...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,375 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rec Hall, Penn State U on 1980-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Far From Me, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Feel Like A Stranger-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,081 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,488 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso You Win Again Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Comes A Time Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Ramble On Rose Two Souls In Communion Mexicali Blues Dark Star Big Boss Man Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 20,076 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Atlanta Municipal Auditorium on 1974-06-20 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Me & My Uncle, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Scarlet Begonias, Big River, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Slipknot*-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,354 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - Saint Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t11 - Drums -> d1t12 - Jam -> d1t13 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 19,103 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)